Oceane Body Mind & Soul
Pearl Infused Skin Care


More Views

Turquoise Pearl Instant Facelift Mask

Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

$1,500.00
OR
Qualify this product
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
fantastic Review by Alexandra
Qualify this product
This eyelift cream is the best, but also the most expensive thing I have ever bought in cosmetics. It fascinates me every day anew and I hope that the effect lasts as promised 3 years. Thanks for this great product (Posted on 1/19/2019)
Real Customer Service Review by SUSAN
Qualify this product
I am enjoying this product. Love the container or dispenser. (Posted on 9/4/2018)
Amazing quality Review by JESSICA
Qualify this product
Fantastic product, must have, works great!! (Posted on 9/4/2018)
Works great but... Review by Janelle Veysey
Qualify this product
Tthis product works great. however when you buy a bottle and you were told it will last you for a year using it one day a week that is false information. needless to say I’m very disappointed with what I was told and how long it lasted and I really wonder the value in that. I bought mine in December didn’t use it more than once a week it ran out In may, very disappointing! (Posted on 6/26/2018)
Amazing!! Works like magic Review by Gloria
Qualify this product
I bought the instant facelift 4 months ago in hawaii, best deCision of my life! Cant believe My eyes could ever look like that, alltho the applicator is a bit hard to use. Amasing product (Posted on 4/19/2018)
Purchased item while in Boston at Fanuel Hall. It is listed for 1500.00 but I paid under 200 and they threw in the Gold D'OR facial peel, which is awesome also...so can't see paying this much money but I do love the product. Review by Anna Byrnes
Qualify this product
This item is great, immediate tightness and puffiness goes away. But doesn't last long and leaves a white film on your face. I have tried coconut oil to blend it in, but like I say, it's a temporary tightness. I was going to reorder because I bought 2 items for under 200, now the website shows 1500.00 for just the one item. So think I will pass and see if I can pick it up in boston where I bought it last time in a small store. Had to barter on the price at that time also, they wanted much more but my budget was 200.00 so they took it. Same problem with pump, doesn't come out so I take apart and use a q-tip to get it out and then use it to apply under my eyes. The Gold D'or facial peel is awesome also, peels off the dead skin, rolls off your face, like using an eraser....great products but too highly priced on the website...sorry. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
the best result in few minutes for my little wrinkles eyes Review by Guylaine Bruyère
Qualify this product
I bought my PRODUCT in my shopping center near of me. There is a wonderful boutique of all the products . I tried this one for now. It's amazing !!! I'm living in Canada, Québec, Montréal. VERY HAPPY TO KNOW YOUR PRODUCTS ;-) (Posted on 8/1/2017)
Wonderful product with a very unusable applicator Review by Linda Selk-Yerges
Qualify this product
I purchased this product in Aspen in July 2016, and really love it and the difference I see on my face. However the applicator is useless. The product does not come down the syringe type tube so I have had to take it apart and use a toothpick to get the product out. I have tride to forcefully shake it as instructed and made sure the plunger was open but nothing has worked except using the tootpick. Any suggestions? (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Miracle Cream Review by Idays
Qualify this product
CAn't say enough about this mask! Its an instant face lift I am totally in love with this mask (Posted on 8/22/2016)
UnbelieveabLe!! Review by Wendy SheLton
Qualify this product
This is aMazing!!!! It's liKe i have found the fountain of YouTh!!
Best line eVer!! THank you for cHanging my life!!!! (Posted on 7/29/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Turquoise Pearl Instant Facelift Mask

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Qualify this product