Oceane Body Mind & Soul
Pearl Infused Skin Care


More Views

Black Pearl Age-Defying Wrinkle Filler Cream

Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

$1,500.00
OR
Qualify this product
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
i had this Product put on me at The Big E and i must say it looked amazing until i went outside my under eyes looked very dry and crusty. I am 62 years old and i am on the fence with this. Review by Pam Mondo
Qualify this product
Very Expensive and when i did it myself it was all wrong But when it was done for me WOW (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Great! Review by Sharon
Qualify this product
Just started using this priduct. My husband thinkd its amazing! Best revIew i could eish for. (Posted on 11/25/2017)
WOW ! Review by DANIELLE S
Qualify this product
I can't BELIEVE i didn't know this product is out there, not cheap but OMG it is AMAZING! (Posted on 6/2/2016)
5 stars Review by Jade
Qualify this product
I like to entire line.
True its not that cheap but to me it worth the extra penny.

The syringe and the night cream are my two favorites! (Posted on 6/2/2016)
I love the filler Review by Michelle
Qualify this product
Texture is amazing and it Works instantly (Posted on 6/2/2016)
Simply awesome! Review by Sarah
Qualify this product
This syringe is so good for me that i wish it would cost half but i still love it and will do anything i can to keep buying it despite the price! (Posted on 6/2/2016)
i love this wrinkle filler!! Review by johanna
Qualify this product
this is one of the best products i ever used, simply put it on the face and the WRINKLE is gone!
i always keep it in my wallet since you never know when you need a quick face lift ;-) (Posted on 6/2/2016)
Good products Review by Hanan
Qualify this product
great product love (Posted on 6/2/2016)
My favorite from the black collection Review by Mike Schief
Qualify this product
I've been using Oceane products for over a year.
The syringe is EXTREMELY effective should you're looking for instant IMPROVEMENT in DIMINISHING wrinkle APPEARANCE.
(Posted on 6/2/2016)
W Review by EVE
Qualify this product
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW (Posted on 5/4/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Pearl Age-Defying Wrinkle Filler Cream

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Qualify this product