Oceane Body Mind & Soul
Pearl Infused Skin Care


More Views

Blue Pearl Supreme Eye Collection

Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

$819.00
OR
Qualify this product
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great product Review by Nancy Baker
Qualify this product
I have been using bkue diamond eye care for 3 years now and I love it! (Posted on 2/25/2018)
I was out shopping at the Spokane Valley Mall. I founD your product by chance. I had never heard of it but i was impress by the quick results with your wht pearl Product...II thought it expensive but couldnt resist buying when i saw/Felt results. I have s Review by Rina
Qualify this product
Love, love your product and well worth the price (Posted on 6/9/2016)
love..Love the prdduct Review by alexandrina Brookbank
Qualify this product
Ii have been using the TURQUOISE pearl instant face lift MASK.i have used so many other brands and this by far is the best. It WORKS QUICKly to remove the puffiness under my eyea. I've had so many COMPLAINTS since I started using your product (Posted on 3/18/2016)
FANTASTIC Review by SHARON uNDERWOOD
Qualify this product
I AM 68 YRS OLD AND FEEL LIKE 29 NOW. SHARON (Posted on 3/18/2016)
MOST IMPRESSED WITH THE OCEANE SKINCARE LINE Review by Jerre Ann Watkins
Qualify this product
Finding your products was a fluke. had a little time on my hands at the denver airport before a flight. I was blown away with the results. I have regular beauty treatments at a spa. after an application on one side of my face, i was relieved to have had the time to correct the other side. right out of the containers i saw incredible results. many thanks! (Posted on 3/18/2016)
Quickly noticable results - ongoing imporvement! Review by Terry Eifert
Qualify this product
Found your oceane at a Product show.
have used eye serum for several months, definitely noticeable results for lines under eyes, ongoing improvement
Have reordered blue pearl eye serum a 2nd time as well as moisturizer - very rich!
Love both products. (Posted on 3/16/2016)
great Review by cathyl.johnson
Qualify this product
great (Posted on 3/16/2016)
Love the product Review by Amanda Salazar
Qualify this product
I have the faCe peel and absolutely love it. It makes my face soft and clean. Would love to try more of your product. (Posted on 3/16/2016)
Great product. Review by Terry rohwer
Qualify this product
I use several of your products and they are everything they promise. so much better than
going under the knife, to be made to feel youthful, and vibrant. I love the way my skin looks
and feels. I am so glad I found your products. Thank you (Posted on 3/16/2016)
have been usintg produore firm and the linescts and can notice a visible difference Review by Kay Kleckner
Qualify this product
Purchased the blue Eye Serum and cream two weeks ago. My skin around my eyes seems more firm and the lines appear to have diminished somewhat. ThUs far I am so happy with the products. Thank you. (Posted on 3/16/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blue Pearl Supreme Eye Collection

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Qualify this product